terewbiz.blogg.se

Gt legends mod for gtr2
Gt legends mod for gtr2






Notice that the above drawing has a spoiler like the prototypes and the beginning of the production of the car, before they were "tamed" with more stabilizing rear-ends (another analogy, since this "animal" never had contact with humans and still needs to be tamed). The bellow picture was made from a 917 picture to what I imagine this animal would look like, later added colour in the computer as a quick experiment. I really love the way my dreaming mind mixed these two so different worlds together!Ībout the drawings, the above drawing is exactly how it came to me in the dream, like as if in a video report recorded in a deep sea dive. And since it is such a rare living-fossil species of a car, the only way to find more is if there is an unknown population living in an unexplored part of the world. It really makes sense: the 917 is such an organic looking machine, mistaking it for an animal (and of course, it had to be a legendary prehistoric great predator, since it is a classic racing beast) is an easy step, particularly since I deal so much with Mesozoic animals. To my woken up mind it meant "Wow, did I just mixture quite logically to of my greatest passions?" To my unconscious mind it meant "Good, maybe the prices will drop down if they find more unknown to exist individuals/chassis.". Later I dreamt that I was watching a News program and it came up that "New undiscovered 917 specimen was just found swimming at great depth." (as if they had just found a new individual/population of a very rare living-fossil species until then unknown to inhabit that part of the ocean, like a Coelacanth). I think this came up because in the night before I saw the news that a 917 had just been sold for some 1.7 Million dollars, and I though "well, that's one dream car that I'll never own". What you are looking at is a mixture between a Porsche 917, a Pliosaur and a Whale-shark.įirstly, I must point out that I'm a Paleontology student, passionate about my work, as well as Nature on a whole and classic racing cars - to witness the moment when my unconsciousness mixes them all is rather interesting. I came to me in a dream a short while ago and then I had to draw it. How did this come into life, you ask? Well, rather logically, actually.

  • Graphics:DX9.0c comp.And now for something completely different: a 917 with flippers.
  • Processor:2 GHz Intel Pentium IV or AMD.
  • Processor:1.3 GHz Intel Pentium III or AMD.
  • Multiplayer Mode: Impress your friends with rare unlockable cars and challenge up to 15 opponents online.
  • Real Sounds: Completely authentic sounds recorded from the actual FIA racing cars.
  • Pure Realism: Experience an unequalled level of realism in cooperation with the FIA GTC-TC teams, incl.
  • Career Mode: Win numerous cups and buy your dream car in this challenging mode.
  • 5 Difficulty Levels: Ranging from the easy beginner mode to the ultra realistic simulation mode.
  • Original Tracks: Over 25 variations of real tracks like Imola, Monza, Donington and Mondello Park.
  • Enjoy the historic GT cars with vehicles like Ford Mustang, Shelby Cobra, Corvette, Jaguar, Lotus, TVR and other goodies from the 60’s and 70’s. GT Legends keeps the authentic driving experience from GTR and takes the game play to a new level with a career mode. The only concern expressed by the media present at the time was that they were previously blown away by GTR, and now they wanted to rate GT Legends even higher! GT Legends was announced summer 2005 and presented to media with a response that was overwhelming. Collect more then 90 original FIA GTC-TC team vehicles and demonstrate your driving skill on real European racetracks.

    #Gt legends mod for gtr2 series

    Experience one of the world’s most exciting racing series in GT LEGENDS, including the legendary touring cars of the 60′s and 70′s. The golden age of motor sports has returned.






    Gt legends mod for gtr2